God Answers Prayers

Hello!
 
I just want to say, I love the people of Telford! I will be leaving here soon, but I am so grateful for the things that I have learned here! As I think back on my 6 months here, I can’t help but to review the things learned and the wonderful people I have been able to meet. I have been able to see many miracles! And have been able to watch people change their lives. Now I can’t sit here and pretend like I know EXACTLY why I was meant to be here at this time, but I know that it was for a reason, and I know I am a better person because of it.
 
It may sound cliche, but I do think that every single person I have had contact here has affected at least one little bit of me. And all together, they have helped me to closer to who I need to become. The biggest lesson I have learned is something I thought I already knew, but found out I really didn’t. And that is the power of prayer. I know God answers our prayers and that He answers them immediately as long as we have true faith. Sometimes it may not seem like He answers them, but I promise you that He does. Often times we must listen to the spirit if we are to understand how He answers them. As we do this, we will find that He is always there for us. That he loves us.
 
I love you all
 

Elder Walker

Leave a Reply

