Fun by Serving Others – Time is FLYING!

Hello Hello!

I hope you all had a good weekend. I hope you all had a great Easter as well! Recently, I have been trying to figure out what has happened to the time! It seems to go faster every week! And I have wondered why. I have concluded and m convinced that it is because I am having fun!

This week won’t be anything profound (because I am out of time)- I just want you all to know that I am having so much fun. But only because I am not worried about myself. I am helping others. This is the happiest time of my life. I don’t think I could have ever before walked in the freezing rain or snow or hail and laughed and smiled. At least not genuinely. But as I have served others and increased in my relationship with my Heavenly Father, life has been good. The secret to a happy life is service. It’s a weird paradox really, but both individuals end up happier! If you can’t find it in you to serve others, pray for the strength and it will come. Just do it. 

I love you all! 

Elder Walker

Leave a Reply

