Moving Time!

Hello friends! I hope you are all doing well! Isn’t summer a great time? So many good things happen! No school! No homework! Warm weather! Free time! It’s great isn’t it? Even here in England the weather has been nice! It was 85 degrees fahrenheit a few days ago! That’s the warmest it has been since I have been here! It’s a wonderful thing.

So the biggest news of the past 10 days- I moved again. I am in Liverpool now! Some of you may have heard of Liverpool, but it is a very significant city. Full of history. I won’t tell you about all of it but I will tell you about a couple. First, the Beatle are from Liverpool. And we all just love the Beatles. Next, the first missionaries from the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints landed on the docks of Liverpool and saw many miracles. And we all just love the missionaries. I don’t have a lot of time today, so instead of telling you all about why that is so significant and all the sacrifices they made, I will invite you to research it! And like I said earlier, it is summer so I know you have time.

Love you all!

Elder Walker

New address: Elder Shaquille Walker
4 Wavertree Gardens 
Liverpool Merseyside 
L15 8HB
United Kingdom

Leave a Reply

